Eat clean, live clean…

Standard

Eat clean live clean… Today I did a hot oil treatment with warm olive oil, let my hair dry naturally, I used a face scrub with sugar and baking soda and I made my first ever green smoothie with strawberries and spinach. Folks, if you’re going to try the HCG diet, this smoothie is a good one. I used 2 cups of small strawberries, 2 cups of spinach, 1/2 cup nonfat plain yogurt, 2 cups of water and some ice. Tastes delish! My hair is soft, my skin is vibrant and my insides are thanking me for eating healthy 🙂 namaste!

Leave a Reply

